┬ęTeresa C. Hawes

???????????????????????????????

We must live in faith daily,

Though trials overwhelm;

For God in His goodness

Is sitting at The Helm.

Comments on: "God is Sitting at the Helm" (3)

  1. Reblogged this on Words to Love By.

  2. I am pleased to meet you and thank you for stopping by our site. I am always happy to meet a friend of grace. I enjoyed the thought here for God is truly in control.
    A Servant

    • Thank you so much for the “like” and “follow” on my blog. My heart feels truly blessed when I know that my poetry is touching others. God bless you : )

Leave a Reply

