©Teresa C. Hawes

??????????????????????????????? My poetry has been set to music on You Tube.

I pray that your hearts will be blessed.  Enjoy and God bless you.

 

Comments on: "Christian Inspirational Poetry on You Tube" (8)

  1. Gary Fowler said:

    Wow! Very nice! Date: Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:04:14 +0000 To: garyfowler1246@hotmail.com

  2. Paula Strome said:

    So cool! Sent from my Kindle, so short message Because of Christ Inspirational Poetry <comment-reply@wordpress.com> wrote:

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    teresapoetry posted: “ My poetry has been set to music on You Tube.

    http://youtu.be/ueGxJeM5w78

    I pray that your hearts will be blessed.  Enjoy and God bless you.

     “

  3. Congratulations Teresa and glory to God … simply beautiful. More on the way????

    • Thank you SO much, Liana! Your words mean a lot to me : ) Yes, there will be more videos and I’ll keep posting them on my blog. God bless you. To God be the glory! Amen!!!

      • That’s wonderful news Teresa … they will bless many. I will forward onto a dear friend of mine (he’s nearly 90) who was always trying to get me to do the very same thing but on cd.
        He will love it xxx

      • Thank you, and God bless you for forwarding it on to share with your friend. My heart is smiling with happiness : )

Leave a Reply

